Assembly on 19/7/16

The assembly was conducted by class 8-E. The students discussed one of the most important aspects of one’s life: Self Esteem. Xavierites were urged to be true to themselves and inculcate in themselves this essential quality to succeed. The Philatelic Club office bearers for the academic year 2016-17 were declared today who are as follows:
  • President : Hardik Jain (XI-A)
  • Vice President : Akshat Jain (XI-E)
  • Secretary : Aditya Makharia (XI-D)
  • Joint Secretary : Vatsal Jain (X-B)
  • Treasurer : Priyansh Khichi (XI-F)
  • Executives : Khushal Goyal (X-B) , Akshat Bhardwaj (X-D) , Tanmay Jain (IX-E) , Riva Arora (IX-D) , Sambhavi Salecha (IX-B) , Samridhi Singh (IX-D)
Chhavi Singh of class 11-B finished as the Runner-up in under-18 category and 2nd Runner-up in under 21 category in a table tennis tournament held in Sikar. Congratulations to Chhavi Singh!