Xavier’s Philatelic Club

Stamp collection is great fun. It is one of the most educative hobbies in the world. It is also a great way to relax, make friends and engage in group activities through Philatelic Club at school. It is definitely a healthier and more constructive way to spend time. Xavier’s Philatelic Club which was established in 1988, is one of the most active clubs, with aim to promote philately as educational hobby, among students through its regular meetings, workshops, multimedia shows and other activities. The club also organizes the inter school stamps exhibition “SCHOOL PEX” for the last 15years.The club has its own library of philatelic catalogue, books and multimedia CDs on Philately.

The office bearers are:
President: Tanmay Goyal
Vice- President: Aditya Makharia
Secretary: Rohan Agarwal
Joint Secretary:Akshat Jain
Treasurer:Hardik Agarwal
Executive :
Anirudh Agarwal
Priyansh khinchi
Khushal Goyal
Vatsal Jindal
Teacher Co-Ordinate- Mr. Yogesh Bhatnagar